Evie

I can’t decide about Evie’s wig.  The blonde is sweet and really does give her a good skin tone, but I do not like the ultra silkiness of it.  It’s too perfect.  The black at least gives her more of an Evie look.  I tried on the few wigs I do have, tried on new eyelashes, tried the bare look.

DSC06132 Too makeupy.

DSC06160

DSC06178

DSC06184 this wig was too small, I tried to stretch it.  Nope.

DSC06201

DSC06215 Cute, but not different enough.

DSC06226

DSC06244I do love this look.  So forlorn and waifish.

Evie got scrubbed from head to toe today, cleaned out her joints and she is sparkling clean and I swear that helped her skin tone too.   I have noted her wrists inside had rust.  I got that cleaned up along with the residue in her hips from sueding.

DSC06105

Leave a Reply

