Heavy Sighs

I listed the girls.  Sigh.  I came pretty close to keeping the Kruger, real close, but in talking with husband this morning he said it would be best to put them all on right away and not get attached to anyone.  I put all the girls upstairs out of my line of sight and grabbed Evie.

I did find her a pretty crystal bead necklace (must have been a baby bracelet? it was so small) and of all things, a Tiara!

DSC06755I didn’t capture the brilliance in the necklace or tiara, I will make her a pretty dress for Christmas and take an evening photo to capture the sparkle.

Leave a Reply

