Little Moments

I am stopping by the dresser with all the dolls sitting on top of,rather regularly now.  Still looking into each of their still faces and hoping to see a spark, a connection…something.  Some are not even dressed.  I muse that even that strangeness is not enough for me to dig through the dressers filled with their clothes and accessories even to dress them.  I wonder why?  Perhaps if I visit often enough, some sort of lost connection will re-connect?  All I can do is hope.

Leave a Reply

